Undergraduate

Home > Undergraduate > Applying to SKKU > Application Schedule

Application Schedule

Process Spring 2020 Fall 2020
Freshmen Transfer
(2nd, 3rd year)
Freshmen Transfer
(2nd, 3rd year)
1st round 2nd round 1st round 2nd round
Online Application September 2 (Mon)-
6 (Fri), 2019
November 25 (Mon) –
29 (Fri), 2019
November 18 (Mon) –
22 (Fri), 2019
March 02 (Mon) -
06 (Fri), 2020
May 25 (Mon) –
29 (Fri), 2020
May 18 (Mon) –
22 (Fri), 2020
Document
Submission
September 2 (Mon) –
18 (Fri), 2019
November 25 (Mon) –
December 06 (Fri), 2019
November 18 (Mon) –
29 (Fri), 2019
March 02 (Mon) –
13 (Fri), 2020
May 25 (Mon) –
June 05 (Fri), 2020
May 18 (Mon) –
29 (Fri), 2020
Admission
Announcement
October 18 (Fri), 2019 January 03 (Fri), 2019 January 03 (Fri), 2019 April 10 (Fri), 2020 July 03 (Fri), 2020 July 03 (Fri), 2020
Beginning of
Semester
March, 2020 September, 2020

※ Schedule is subject to change

SUNG KYUN KWAN UNIVERSITY(SKKU)

HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES CAMPUS : 25-2, SUNGKYUNKWAN-RO, JONGNO-GU, SEOUL, KOREA NATURAL SCIENCES CAMPUS : 2066, SEOBU-RO, JANGAN-GU, SUWON-SI, GYEONG GI-DO, KOREA

COPYRIGHT ⓒ SUNGKYUNKWAN UNIVERSITY ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

scroll top