Undergraduate

Home > Undergraduate > Applying to SKKU > Application Schedule

Application Schedule

Process Fall 2019 Spring 2020
Freshmen Transfer
(2nd, 3rd year)
Freshmen Transfer
(2nd, 3rd year)
1st round 2nd round 1st round 2nd round
Online Application March 04 (Mon) –
08 (Fri), 2019
May 27 (Mon) –
31 (Fri), 2019
May 13 (Mon)-
17 (Fri), 2019
September 2 (Mon)-
6 (Fri), 2019
November 25 (Mon) –
29 (Fri), 2019
November 18 (Mon) –
22 (Fri), 2019
Document
Submission
March 04 (Mon) –
15 (Fri), 2019
May 27 (Mon) –
June 07 (Fri), 2019
May 13 –
24 (Fri), 2019
September 2 (Mon) –
18 (Fri), 2019
November 25 (Mon) –
December 06 (Fri), 2019
November 18 (Mon) –
29 (Fri), 2019
Admission
Announcement
April 12 (Fri), 2019 July 05 (Fri), 2019 July 05 (Fri), 2019 October 18 (Fri), 2019 January 03 (Fri), 2019 January 03 (Fri), 2019
Beginning of
Semester
September, 2019 March, 2020

※ Schedule is subject to change

SUNG KYUN KWAN UNIVERSITY(SKKU)

HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES CAMPUS : 25-2, SUNGKYUNKWAN-RO, JONGNO-GU, SEOUL, KOREA NATURAL SCIENCES CAMPUS : 2066, SEOBU-RO, JANGAN-GU, SUWON-SI, GYEONG GI-DO, KOREA

COPYRIGHT ⓒ SUNGKYUNKWAN UNIVERSITY ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

scroll top